Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great doing business with Ashton. He goes the extra mile to serve his customers. His follow up after the sales was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Brandon was very knowledgeable and was not pushy during our search for a vehicle. He was very patient and was always able to answer our questions or get the answers for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Just wanted to say a big thank you to both Tim and Ryan for their true sincerity while dealing with them on this new purchase. Always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Brandon was the best to work with! I’d highly recommend him to anyone wanting great service and attention to detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

This place is a good car dealership. Good service to the customers. Decent price for used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

This place is a good car dealership. Good service and really nice to the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Brandon did an awesome job and made the experience of buying the Tahoe fun and easy. We were very happy with him. The Tahoe could have been detailed better in the inside we thought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Landon was exceptionally personable and courteous. He was knowledgeable and took adequate time to research and answer my questions and provided helpful information. This is the fifth new Nissan I have purchased from Gateway and have been consistently pleased with sales, finance, and service personnel. Landon is a fine representative of a quality dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I bought a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo from Ade he did a great job along with everyone at Gateway I highly recommend Gateway to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Gateway Nissan made my first experience buying a car an enjoyable one. It was a stress free environment where I never felt like I was being pressured into making a decision that was not the best for me. Jordan Gourde in particular was extremely helpful, friendly and easy to talk to during the entire process. Buying a car will always be a big ordeal, but Gateway Nissan made this experience a 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Jeremy Jenson knocked it out of the park yet again!! Best dealer and top-notch sales staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Friendly, clean, nice people, not pushy, managers sit down with you and talk, no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

This is our 4th vehicle purchase from Ade. He is so helpful and treats us like longtime friends! We will definitely seek him out to help us with future vehicle purchases! Thanks Ade!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Robert Scott was great to deal with no pressure hes been there forever so you can trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Good place to go for a car that you are looking for to buy soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Ron Hanson. He quickly found a vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Jeremy Jenson was great to work with and highly recommended for future customers. He does an excellent job of representing Gateway Cheverolet and GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Tim took time to go over the many features of the car. The car buying experience was quick and easy! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The guys were vary helpful and flexible to make a time work and get things lined up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Timely and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Awesome to place to do business everyone is so good to work with. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great driver

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Very easy to work with didn’t try to force up sales on you which is why I hate 99% of dealerships definitely would purchase another vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Anna Bozovsky did a great job selling me a Truck, I would definitely go back to Gateway and Ask for Anna Bozovsky to buy a vehicle. She was great to work with and patient with me on getting the best deal as possible. I liked the up front honesty that Gateway gave me. With that said I will keep going back to Gateway and keep giving them a chance to earn my business for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

We really got lucky with Logan! He was so polite and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at! I would feel so comfortable calling him on any questions that I might have on the vehicle we purchased! Everyone at Gateway were very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Even though we made a deal remotely without having to visit North Dakota things went almost seamless, Brandon was the facilitator without him the deal wouldn't have been done. Thanks again fellas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great dealership...great experience with the sales dept, service dept and finance dept. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

They were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Service was fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Very nice service person took very good care and very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Only the best from Gateway it seems. We could not have been treated in a more kind or caring fashion. Landon and the whole crew made it easier than I could have imagined. Perfect service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Tim is always available to answer our questions and make sure our car needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

JJ was amazing to work with! He spent time getting to know us personally, got information about the car before we test drove, and kept us informed every step of the way. While we were signing papers, he put the extra mats in the car to make sure we were set to leave. He also helped us set up our phones to make sure everything worked correctly. JJ and the entire staff that we worked with were amazing, helpful, kind, and personable! Thank you for helping us make a big decision go as smoothly as it did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I’ve never had a car salesman like JJ before. He really knew his stuff, he explained every feature of the vehicle. Nice to have someone that knowledgeable on what you are buying. Thanks JJ and Skol! -The Leaf’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Always great sales process and honest dealing with Ryan and Armando. 4th vehicle in as many years from Gateway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

The dealership was really nice. All of the employees were friendly, and very helpful. Kevin was incredibly helpful! He was friendly and easy to talk to, and made it easy to buy my first car. He took very good care of me and I could tell he wanted to put me in the best car he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Ade was excellent to work with. We purchased the car we wanted at a price we were happy with. A great experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Great customer service. Our sales consultant was professional, & patient throughout the process. We love our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

They were patient, understanding, and went above and beyond to provide great customer service that felt personalized.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Very good

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Matt was a pleasure to work with, from the minute I checked in to the time I was returned to his vehicle I was kept informed on all aspects of my repair. It’s like he knew what I was thinking.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

We had a great experience at Gateway and are recommending them to others looking for a vehicle. Jason was friendly, informative and very helpful. He absolutely nailed 'CUSTOMER SERVICE'!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They have been great to work with from day one. They keep you up to date on your order and do a great job of making the customer comfortable with such a large decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

He did super good job and was nice to meet him.He took his time to explain things to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Armando and Brad were amazing to work with. Buying experience was easy and smooth. Price was fair. Will do business at Gateway Nissan again. Will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

We were greeted immediately. We went in with hopes for a test drive and there was a Santa Cruz available to try. We were made comfortable all through our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

It was time to say goodbye to my 2006 Chevrolet Equinox, pictured side by side with my new vehicle. JJ was amazing to work with every step of the way. From the first time I came in casually looking for something new, to purchasing a 2019 GMC Acadia Denali, he was patient and accommodating, meeting every single request. I never felt pressured once to purchase any particular vehicle. When I made the purchase, he took time with me to make sure I knew how to use many of the vehicle’s features and told me to reach out with any questions that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

JJ and the rest of the sales team made my new purchase very easy and pleasant! Everyone was very helpful and informative!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great people to work with, keep up the great work! Brandon Schafer, I appreciate you...job well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

They were awesome, friendly, personable and after learning that the car I was looking for was coming to Fargo they phoned me immediately too inform me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Jeremy Jenson is an absolute ROCKSTAR! He knocked it out of the park again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I came with a few cars in mind and they worked with my choices and gave me the best options they had in my price range and mileage range! What I liked most of all is how good of an inspection they do before they even sell you the vehicle. I am very impressed with all aspects of this dealership and would and will recommend this to everyone I can! Thank you for a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great experience. All people we came in contact with presented themselves as genuine. Tim was fantastic in the sale of the vehicle with no pressure. The sales manager and finance staff went above and beyond to give us the good deal that we were looking for. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Anna was amazing to work with she made the car buying experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

They do a great job of explaining the new features and different parts of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Truly exceptional service. Jordan found a vehicle that worked for us within a very reasonable time and the process was easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Very friendly and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

I appreciate your work. i what to introduce to everyone Mrs. Victoria FX, the best account manager, meeting with her has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few months and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker. to find a reliable trader like Mrs. Victoria Bernard is not an easy task with a minimum of $1,000, i was able to earn $12,000 in just two weeks of trading. my advice for you all is to come over and join her. I'm making this recommendation, especially for those that are new and want to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

It was a good experience, Bill did go beyond normal sale process finding a vehicle for me to try, he provided a great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Decent selection but a bit overpriced. If rather buy local but I'll drive 500 miles to save 4000 bucks.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Love my sales person. He was honest and really listen to my request

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Good location and good service. For my tire replacement, cost was comparable to many other locations in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Tim was awesome to work with. He knew the vehicles we were interested in well and laid out the pros and cons of the vehicles so we could make an informed decision. Tim is not pushy in his sales pitch. We feel he is knowledgeable and sincerely wants what is best for his customers. Basically, Tim is a good guy that we thoroughly enjoyed doing business with. I will refer people looking for a vehicle to Tim. I also appreciated the sales manager we dealt with. This is the second time I’ve interacted with him and I find him ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Quick and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Always a pleasure dealing with Gateway. I've bought at least 8 vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

They had a good selection of vehicles. They provided excellent detailing on the car we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Landon was great to work with! He made sure I had everything I needed, and was very knowledgeable. He provided me with great information when purchasing my vehicle. He also followed up with me when I had questions . I purchased the vehicle on my birthday and the team definitely made my day. Thank you Gateway Nissan and Landon for everything! I truly appreciate it! - Saige

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Landon was great! Friendly service, very knowledgeable and fun to work with. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Jeremy is very knowledgeable and professional. He is a people person and great at his job. Always a pleasure working with Jeremy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

We love Gateway! Good service this is our 4th car and we’re pleased with overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Real smooth process, everyone was very helpful and caring, process went quicker then expected, I was very happy with the service and speed of things!!! Thanks Gateway

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Robert Scott has been our salesman for years. Robert is not only a salesman he is a friend and we no that we are always given the correct information and he always treats us with respect. Great salesman!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Landon was phenomenal from the start! Great used car inventory and selection to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Hunter was great and considerate, very happy with his help and our initial service. Then our service moved on to Lee (I think) and he was not so good. Lazy, zero effort, could not have cared less about getting our Tahoe back to us or our continued loaner rental requirement due to my wife working in the operating room and being on call. Neither he nor our tech wanted to confirm our second fob would work after being told it probably wouldn’t, instead wanting me to make another appt to have it reprogrammed “in a couple weeks”. I am ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

It was GREAT working with Ron Hanson and Gateway Automotive when purchasing my new 2023 Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

We really enjoyed working with Ashton, he was knowledgeable and personable. Overall is was a good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

They are super helpful and communicate with you along the process of getting a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Gateway continues to impress. Our salesman, Landon, along with Jon Cole, Gen Sales Mgr, made our last purchase seamless and enjoyable. Landon was very knowledgeable and engaging. He is very product- knowledgeable and eagerly shared that information with us in a positive manner with thorough explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Gateway! I am very happy with my purchase and I had help every step of the way! Rick was very helpful with the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Landon was awesome! His ability to connect with us made the sale. Landon is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

They were friendly and helpful. They stayed way past closing to help me get the best car for my circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

We were so impressed with the salesperson Ade and the Patrick from financing, we have never had a better experience buying a vehicle. Thanks so much for showing us how it can be when done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Gateway Nissan is not your normal dealership, the staff went the extra mile for customer service. I would definitely purchase another Nissan from Gateway Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great experience. Very thorough. Casey gave great information and kept us up to date on entire process. He also answered any question we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Casey is amazing! This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Gateway. I would highly recommend if you are in the market for a vehicle even if it’s not on the lot go see Casey and he will make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I've had nothing but good experiences at Gateway Chevrolet, I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Casey did an excellent job of showing the kind of vehicle we were looking for. Casey was knowledgeable the rougue we looked at.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Everyone that we encountered was kind, respectful, and knowledgeable. We felt welcomed and valued as customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Service was exceptional from the very first call to the dealership. We couldn't be happier with our new vehicle and the experience we had working with Gateway Automotive. Jeremy was top notch. He kept us updated and was very personable. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

As a commercial transporter issues on the road can be costly, both in expense and lost income. Unfortunately there is two wildly opposite responses by dealers about issues. Either see you in two weeks or we'll tend to your problem immediately. I'm very pleased to say that Gateway is of the second group. Shane was my Service Advisor and provided excellent service, providing me with regular updates on on issues and progress. Overall it was great service at a very fair price. I would highly recommend Gateway to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Dealership was very quick to return my calls and gave me accurate information regarding current inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Easy process! Awesome sales representative, sales manager and finance manager. We would buy through Gateway again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Excellent service from all parties involved, especially Jeremy Jenson. Super personable and a great guy overall. Listened to me with what I was looking for and made it happen. I couldn’t be happier with my experience! I will definitely go to him for future new vehicles, and direct anyone I know to him for their new vehicle considerations!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very happy with my salesman, everybody was friendly and they got me out of the door in a timely matter with a fairly priced used truck. Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Pleasure working with Tim,second car he has sold me.Highly recommend him.Always a pleasure working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Jordan and Nick are very professional and easy to work with. Nice people, great service. Couldn't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

This the best dealership period from Tim in sales to Chris in Finance to Brad Tweten from management they are absolutely the best this was our 5th new car purchase ffom Gatewa and I will go no where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

All the staff was friendly and great to work with. It was a quick and professional experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

the gateway chevrolet staff are always friendly, professional and prepared when i arrive to pick up my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Jeremy at Gateway was super helpful and personable! He made sure to listen to my concerns and helped me get my dream car. Not your typical “car salesman” - Gateway was the best car buying experience in the area by far!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review